• West Lane Tech is looking for a new board member. Applicants need to apply by February 2, 2018. The term of the position ends July of 2019.

Staff Directory

Ron Osibov Program Director rosibov@westlanetech.org
Donna Garner Program Manager dgarner@westlanetech.org
Sarah Naegeli Business Manager snaegeli@westlanetech.org
Andrea Milbrett Special Education Assistant amilbrett@westlanetech.org
Aaron Brumbach Teacher abrumbach@westlanetech.org
Geoff Barrett Teacher gbarrett@westlanetech.org
Kathy Davis Teacher kdavis@westlanetech.org
Royce Hilsinger Teacher rhilsinger@westlanetech.org
Silvia Alloway Teacher
Kendra Brott Teacher

 

Comments are closed