• School is off to a great start! Students just need to make sure they are keeping up with their coursework and not falling behind on due dates.

Staff Directory

Ron Osibov Program Director rosibov@westlanetech.org
Wendy Kimball Student Services Director wkimball@westlanetech.org
Sarah Naegeli Business Manager snaegeli@westlanetech.org
Andrea Milbrett Special Education Assistant amilbrett@westlanetech.org
Aaron Brumbach Teacher abrumbach@westlanetech.org
Geoff Barrett Teacher gbarrett@westlanetech.org
Kathy Davis Teacher kdavis@westlanetech.org
Royce Hilsinger Teacher rhilsinger@westlanetech.org
Silvia Alloway Teacher
Kendra Brott Teacher

 

Comments are closed