• Parent Orientation: September 26 from 6:00-7:00 pm. Learn about supporting your students! We will discuss strategies for engagement, monitoring progress, and communicating with teachers as well as addressing any questions you may have about your student.

Staff Directory

Ron Osibov Program Director rosibov@westlanetech.org
Wendy Kimball Student Services Director wkimball@westlanetech.org
Sarah Naegeli Business Manager snaegeli@westlanetech.org
Andrea Milbrett Special Education Assistant amilbrett@westlanetech.org
Aaron Brumbach Teacher abrumbach@westlanetech.org
Geoff Barrett Teacher gbarrett@westlanetech.org
Kathy Davis Teacher kdavis@westlanetech.org
Royce Hilsinger Teacher rhilsinger@westlanetech.org
Silvia Alloway Teacher
Kendra Brott Teacher

 

Comments are closed