• The loss of seven school days due to inclement has necessitated some changes in our calendar. Monday, February 20th is now a school day. And, 4 (four) days have been added in June. The last day of school will now be June 21st.

Staff Directory

Ron Osibov Program Director rosibov@westlanetech.org
Wendy Kimball Student Services Director wkimball@westlanetech.org
Sarah Naegeli Business Manager snaegeli@westlanetech.org
Aaron Brumbach Teacher abrumbach@westlanetech.org
Geoff Barrett Teacher gbarrett@westlanetech.org
Kathy Davis Teacher kdavis@westlanetech.org
Royce Hilsinger Teacher rhilsinger@westlanetech.org
Silvia Alloway Teacher
Kendra Brott Teacher

 

Comments are closed